Kunnanvaltuusto toimikaudelle 2017-2021 Puhelin Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja Niiva Heikki 0400 556 092 heikki.niiva@taipalsaari.fi
1. Varapj. Laine Osmo 050 554 7066 osmo.laine@taipalsaari.fi
2. Varapj. Kähärä Lasse 0400 771 145 lasse.kahara@taipalsaari.fi



Suomen Keskusta r.p. 

Westinen Arja-Liisa
arja-liisa.westinen@taipalsaari.fi
Heikka Juho
juho.heikka@taipalsaari.fi
Laine Osmo
osmo.laine@taipalsaari.fi
Kolhonen Sanna
sanna.kolhonen@taipalsaari.fi
Alve Maiju
maiju.alve@taipalsaari.fi
Tarhonen Jari
jari.tarhonen@taipalsaari.fi
Turunen Jarmo
jarmo.turunen@taipalsaari.fi
Pitkänen Taisto
taisto.pitkanen@taipalsaari.fi
Kolhonen Ilpo
ilpo.kolhonen@taipalsaari.fi
Kukkonen Tommi
tommi.kukkonen@taipalsaari.fi
Kylämies Kimmo
kimmo.kylamies@taipalsaari.fi






Taipalsaari-liikkeen yhteislista

Niiva Heikki
heikki.niiva@taipalsaari.fi
Wallén Pekka
pekka.wallen@taipalsaari.fi
Kangasmäki Sari
sari.kangasmaki@taipalsaari.fi
Hulkkonen Mari
mari.hulkkonen@taipalsaari.fi
Taskila Sari
sari.taskila@taipalsaari.fi
Nenonen Harri
harri.nenonen@taipalsaari.fi
Kansallinen Kokoomus r.p.

Husu Jarkko
jarkko.husu@taipalsaari.fi
Voipio Iikko B.
iikko.voipio@taipalsaari.fi
Heiskanen Anne
anne.heiskanen@taipalsaari.fi
Kähärä Lasse
lasse.kahara@taipalsaari.fi



Suomen Sosiaalidemokraattinen Puolue r.p.

Frilander Marika
marika.frilander@taipalsaari.fi
Haapamäki Turo
turo.haapamaki@taipalsaari.fi
Mikkola Elma
elma.mikkola@taipalsaari.fi
Kankkunen Rauno
rauno.kankkunen@taipalsaari.fi
Vihreä liitto r.p.

Kurenniemi Eeva
eeva.kurenniemi@taipalsaari.fi






Perussuomalaiset r.p.

Miikkulainen Titta
titta.miikkulainen@taipalsaari.fi