Sivistys- ja hyvinvointilautakunta toimikaudella 2017-2021 Puhelin Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja Taskila Sari 045 673 7502 sari.taskila@taipalsaari.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Kolhonen Ilpo 040 544 0912 ilpo.kolhonen@taipalsaari.fi
Alve Maiju 045 182 8898 maiju.alve@taipalsaari.fi
Heiskanen Anne 050 370 3510 anne.heiskanen@taipalsaari.fi
Kurenniemi Eeva 050 309 0271 eeva.kurenniemi@taipalsaari.fi
Tarhonen Jari 040 544 1753 jari.tarhonen@taipalsaari.fi
Viskari Kalevi 0400 655 221 kalevi.viskari@taipalsaari.fi